Conservation Society


2017 WCS Officers

President ~ Larry Davis (Whatcom CD)
Vice President ~ John McLean (Foster Creek CD)
Secretary – Treasurer ~ Heather Wendt (Benton & Franklin CDs)

2017 Directors

North Central ~ John McLean (Foster Creek CD)
Northeast ~ Jerry Scheele (Spokane CD)
Northwest ~ Larry Davis (Whatcom CD)
South Central ~ Heather Wendt (Benton & Franklin CDs)
Southeast ~ Jerry Hendrickson (Asotin CD)

Southwest ~ Doug Rushton​ (Thurston CD)

Membership Applications

Protecting and enhancing Washington's natural resources for present and future generations is the heart of sound conservation and the focal point of the WCS.

Members develop the priorities and projects and the overall direction of the WCS.

Why become a Member?

Who We Are

Spokane County